trndmsk Future Stars #15: Martha van Straaten – Tempo Down Drums Up


We’ve been following Martha van Straaten‘s sets for over a year now and can’t deny that she had turned our heads on several occasions. Of course, her colleagues Jascha Hagen and Brasilian artist Urubu Marinka did their bit as well. Be that as it may, this wonderful woman from Bremen, who has moved to Leipzig by now, contributed the 15th episode to our Future Stars series. Thank you.


01. Jaja (Jascha Hagen & Jan Soutschek) – Ceu
02. Rlhbslcn – Pershki
03. SidiRum & Barda – Avestruz
04. San Ignacio feat. Sara Hebe – Entre los dos
05. Peter Power – Jungle Voodoo
06. Ninze – Sedate
07. Nicola Cruz – La Cosecha
08. Daniel Lucas – Tapajos e os Passaros de Egberto
09. Rlhbslcn – Marime
10. Kurup – Forasteiro
11. Dikanda – Ederlezi (Nicola Noir Edit)
12. Esteban Peon – Zulqui
13. Nicola cruz – Mantis
14. Salvador Araguaya † – Taieras
15. Thomash (VOODOOHOP) – Synthetic Ana

DOWNLOAD via The Artist Union
(MP3, 320 kBit/s, 1:14:51 Min., 172,5 MB)

  • oliver

    Dear Martha,you have a gentle touch,really enjoyed the mixes you have shared,looking forward to more.